Moscow
Oct. 16, 2018
8:10 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 17, 2018
4:10 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 17, 2018
6:10 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 16, 2018
10:10 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 16, 2018
12:10 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 16, 2018
1:10 PM EDT
London
Oct. 16, 2018
6:10 PM BST

Flux Capacity [FLUX]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2011 Guild Size: 100 (35 Registered)
Leadership Representative: alacritythief.9756 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: https://fluxcapacity.enjin.com/
Playstyles:  WvW  
Social Media:   
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

About FLUX:

Flux Capacity is a WvW guild (formerly PvX guild) formed in 2011, comprised of like-minded individuals, seeking friendship, fun, and completing content together. We aim to maintain a somewhat casual atmosphere, so that we can reach our goals without placing unreasonable demands on our time, while still progressing and experiencing all that GW2 has to offer.

Over the years FLUX has cultivated a diverse, honest, mindful, and open community. We welcome mature players of any gender identity or expression, race, ethnicity, size, nationality, sexual orientation, ability level, religion, elder status or family structure. Players from anywhere in the world are welcome to apply, however note we are generally US-based. 

Our guild Discord is active and is full of helpful guides, silly screenshots, guild memes, and near-endless amount of cat pictures. In game you will find many friendly members, officers, and leaders that are willing to help as long as you ask.

We have an active core group, and host guild events throughout the week (weekly guild missions and WvW raids). We enjoy helping out new 80s and returning players, so don't be discouraged if you feel like you aren't experienced enough to join us. Some of our events are geared towards helping inexperienced and new players! As long as you are willing to learn, have fun, and participate, FLUX is excited to have you, and we hope you'll be just as excited to explore content that may be new to you.

WvW Details:
FLUX is an organized, hybrid large-size fight group in WvW. We field 35-40 during our raids. Many members that WvW are veterans experienced in both small and large group tactics, and we often have defeated enemy groups larger in number. We are are recruiting all professions (especially frontline). 

Please note, you need to be on the same server in order to participate in WvW. We are currently on Sanctum of Rall.

Current Weekly Schedule:
(For a more accurate schedule, please check our event calendar)

Sunday: Guild Missions @ 9pm EST
Monday: WvW Raid @ 8pm EST
Tuesday: Open Day
Wednesday: WvW Raid @ 8pm EST
Thursday: Open Day
Friday: WvW Reset Raid @ 10pm EST / Reset
Saturday:  Open Day (Sometimes a bonus WvW raid day)



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved