Moscow
Sep. 16, 2019
9:31 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 16, 2019
4:31 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 16, 2019
6:31 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 15, 2019
11:31 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 16, 2019
1:31 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 16, 2019
2:31 AM EDT
London
Sep. 16, 2019
7:31 AM BST

Flux Capacity [FLUX]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2011 Guild Size: 100 (49 Registered)
Leadership Representative: alacritythief.9756 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: https://fluxcapacity.enjin.com/
Playstyles:  WvW  
Social Media:   
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

Looking for a organized yet friendly atmosphere for WvW? Join Flux Capacity [FLUX]! Guild missions, expanded guild hall, and more!



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved