Moscow
Jan. 19, 2020
8:02 PM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 20, 2020
4:02 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 20, 2020
6:02 AM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 19, 2020
9:02 AM PST
Chicago
Jan. 19, 2020
11:02 AM CST
New York
Jan. 19, 2020
12:02 PM EST
London
Jan. 19, 2020
5:02 PM GMT

Flux Capacity [FLUX]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2011 Guild Size: 100 (49 Registered)
Leadership Representative: alacritythief.9756 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: https://fluxcapacity.enjin.com/
Playstyles:  WvW  
Social Media:   
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

War History

Period Camps Towers Keeps Castles
Today:
This Week: 22 1 1
This Month: 1,204 401 381 24
This Year: 1,204 401 381 24
Overall: 1,204 401 381 24

As of July 7th, 2018

Top Commanders

SoR Name
Ambassador Commander alacritythief.9756 138,183 442 55 3,441 35 44
Commander wrightech.1694 358 40,752 0 479 1 14


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved