Moscow
Sep. 28, 2020
6:58 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 28, 2020
1:58 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 28, 2020
4:58 PM NZDT
Seattle
Sep. 27, 2020
8:58 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 27, 2020
10:58 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 27, 2020
11:58 PM EDT
London
Sep. 28, 2020
4:58 AM BST

Flux Capacity [FLUX]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2011 Guild Size: 100 (60 Registered)
Leadership Representative: alacritythief.9756 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: https://www.guilded.gg/Flux-Capacity/
Playstyles:  WvW  
Social Media:   
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander alacritythief.9756 Leader 191,791 442 64 WvW   
Commander koko.4836 Officer 0 13,729 0 WvW   
Commander Mac.6045 Officer 0 61,181 0 WvW    PvE    Crafting   
Commander Nabrok.9023 Officer 0 2,396 0 WvW   
Commander Abbi.6579 Member 0 64,151 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
AbbyPizza.9576 Member 0 326 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander Aideya.9065 Member 0 9,642 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Akroma.6704 Member 0 0 0 WvW   
alexiusgreer.7543 Member 0 0 0 WvW   
Allister Orluna.2798 Member 0 0 0 PvE    Casual Gaming    Roleplay   
alys.7940 Member 0 22,928 0 WvW   
andrionenn.1058 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE   
Commander argylesox.9325 Member 0 99,933 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander Arioch.6507 Member 0 9,274 0 WvW    PvE   
Azure.2915 Member 0 488 0 WvW   
B Panther.3276 Member 0 16,730 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Belakor.1296 Member 0 4,017 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Berethor.3286 Member 0 979 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander BlancoPadre.5749 Member 0 76,051 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander Danzig.5874 Member 0 8,327 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Commander dbill.7483 Member 0 40,245 0 WvW    PvE   
Commander Dharkon.6481 Member 0 140,087 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
dmmagic.6758 Member 0 11,581 0 WvW    Casual Gaming   
exanimo.8043 Member 0 48,172 0 sPvP    WvW   
Exjordanary.2096 Member 0 1,185 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
God.7841 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE   
Commander hawkeward.7631 Member 0 65,218 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander Hippos.1849 Member 0 21,706 0 WvW    PvE   
Jamzama.3169 Member 0 38,810 0 WvW    PvE    Crafting   
jayfaxva.4987 Member 0 4,225 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Jazun.5862 Member 0 46,359 0 WvW    PvE   
Jeremy.9635 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Kaden.9712 Member 0 4,600 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Kathrynne.6079 Member 0 0 0 WvW   
Commander kayla.5218 Member 0 10,581 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander klove.4980 Member 0 313,845 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Commander Lahrun.3704 Member 0 4,307 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Larsen.1945 Member 0 3,779 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Commander Llyweln.3078 Member 0 32,306 0 WvW   
Commander Lynnanine.1652 Member 0 24,319 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Lyre.7258 Member 0 6,890 0
Nutmeg.4316 Member 0 0 0 WvW    Casual Gaming   
ORBYKNORBY.2846 Member 0 2,056 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander redfang.4912 Member 0 28,347 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Ryouth.8657 Member 0 8,707 0 WvW   
Sage.3956 Member 0 7,841 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander ScorpionQueen.1285 Member 0 36,824 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Serithyn.3047 Member 0 10,728 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander shatteringglass.3974 Member 0 51,694 0 WvW    PvE   
Commander sikooovision.5947 Member 0 11,380 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander Sneakytail.5783 Member 0 106,737 0 WvW    PvE    Crafting   
susanmichael.9236 Member 0 6,051 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander Swedemon.4670 Member 246 22,261 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
syicc.3724 Member 0 2,414 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander Sylkie.7429 Member 0 109,854 0 WvW   
Taleto.3475 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE   
Commander Tegan.1850 Member 0 25,422 0 WvW    PvE    Roleplay   
Commander Venom.1380 Member 0 166,747 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander wrightech.1694 Member 358 42,424 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Zhaeli.5416 Member 0 26,776 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved