Moscow
Oct. 16, 2019
2:37 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 16, 2019
10:37 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 16, 2019
12:37 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 15, 2019
4:37 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 15, 2019
6:37 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 15, 2019
7:37 PM EDT
London
Oct. 16, 2019
12:37 AM BST

Danzig.5874 Member Profile

Danzig.5874 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, July 12th, 2018 and most recently logged in on September 28th 2018. They enjoy , World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
shark 61 297 348

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
100

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Soldier 326 14,402 424 599 523 207 14 287 41 144 307 44 546 1,710

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Aestrid Stargazer Norn Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mistweaver Trella Asura Revenant 80 - - 400 10 - - - - -
Magical Girl Homura Human Mesmer 80 - 500 - - - - - 92 -
Macca Roni Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Fianna Stormpaw Charr Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Dima Stormpaw Charr Elementalist 80 - - - - - 56 - 500 -
Aisla The Meanderer Norn Engineer 80 - - - 428 - - - - -
Aileen Brigid Sylvari Warrior 80 500 - - - - - - - 500
Undertaker Tuonni Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Danyyyyyyyy Human Elementalist 2 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved