Moscow
Aug. 05, 2020
7:20 PM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 06, 2020
2:20 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 06, 2020
4:20 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 05, 2020
9:20 AM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 05, 2020
11:20 AM CDT
New York
Aug. 05, 2020
12:20 PM EDT
London
Aug. 05, 2020
5:20 PM BST

koko.4836 Member Profile

koko.4836 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, July 12th, 2018 and most recently logged in on December 10th 2018. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Officer

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
wolf 30 120 137

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
38

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Gold General 2,261 92,880 2,337 3,959 2,583 1,378 131 1,718 317 760 1,883 212 3,186 9,432

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Aiden Macalister Human Thief 80 - - - - - 15 - - -
Zarek Magnus Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Vhyper Deathstride Norn Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Vhyper Bloodbringer Charr Necromancer 80 - - 41 - - - 325 - -
Vallendryia Norn Ranger 80 - - - 456 - 461 - - -
Undead Vhyper Sylvari Necromancer 80 - 19 400 - - 2 - - -
Selene Van Rurik Human Elementalist 80 - - - - 400 - - 500 -
Mini Vhyper Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Master Zeeta Asura Warrior 80 432 - - - - - - - 500
Ghost Vhyper Sylvari Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Dark Lord Vhyper Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Conniving Salad Sylvari Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Caidrian Sylvari Mesmer 80 - - 400 - - - - - -
Ash Parthanopaeus Sylvari Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Zoey Yarnripper Charr Guardian 80 - 500 - - - 3 - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved