Moscow
Jul. 06, 2020
1:06 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 06, 2020
8:06 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 06, 2020
10:06 AM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 05, 2020
3:06 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 05, 2020
5:06 PM CDT
New York
Jul. 05, 2020
6:06 PM EDT
London
Jul. 05, 2020
11:06 PM BST

redfang.4912 Member Profile

redfang.4912 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, July 16th, 2018 and most recently logged in on July 4th 2020. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dragon 80 624 702

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
33

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Silver Recruit 819 22,720 1,595 1,740 1,054 282 50 581 133 350 432 196 1,111 3,293

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Ari Pinetree Norn Warrior 80 - - - - 400 - - - -
Ursus Steelpaw Charr Warrior 80 - - 435 - 400 - - - -
Ursus Madjack Human Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ursa Snowheart Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Robjuthor Ursus Norn Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Roberthus Bearpaw Norn Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
O M A T U T O Human Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Morgana Steelmaker Norn Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Miss Bartzabel Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mini Wazowski Asura Elementalist 80 - - - - - - 25 - -
Ari Purple Sunshine Human Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Doc Haze Holliday Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Doc Purple Haze Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Frosty Avalanche Sylvari Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Frosty Bjornheart Human Ranger 80 500 - 37 - - 54 - - 500
Frosty Bjornpaw Charr Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
W L K Metal Machine Norn Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Bartzabel Voorhees Human Warrior 20 - - - - - - - - -
Rob Ironside Human Guardian 2 - - - - - - - - -
Ursa Ironheart Charr Guardian 2 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved