Moscow
Apr. 20, 2019
9:59 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 21, 2019
4:59 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 21, 2019
6:59 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 20, 2019
11:59 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 20, 2019
1:59 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 20, 2019
2:59 PM EDT
London
Apr. 20, 2019
7:59 PM BST

illhyria.7461 Member Profile

illhyria.7461 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, July 9th, 2018 and most recently logged in on February 27th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
shark 66 369 412

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
42

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Gold Assaulter 1,474 22,035 3,805 3,839 2,647 769 21 965 220 453 793 54 1,572 10,140

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Anoush Nahid Human Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Xyntharos Sylvari Revenant 80 500 500 - - - 429 - - -
Nuktios Sylvari Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Nocta Asthariel Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - 500 -
Naitraeya Alteah Norn Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Krynokthos Sylvari Thief 80 - - 400 - - - - - -
Higanbana Yamikumo Sylvari Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Anqeion Sylvari Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Yrthara Charr Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Nulliboi Human Revenant 64 - - - - - - - - -
Nullirangie Asura Ranger 64 - - - - - - - - -
Ruadh Criomhthann Sylvari Ranger 20 - - - - - - - - -
Mrrrkay Human Ranger 1 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved