Moscow
Apr. 20, 2019
10:01 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 21, 2019
5:01 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 21, 2019
7:01 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 20, 2019
12:01 PM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 20, 2019
2:01 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 20, 2019
3:01 PM EDT
London
Apr. 20, 2019
8:01 PM BST

ScorpionQueen.1285 Member Profile

ScorpionQueen.1285 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, July 11th, 2018 and most recently logged in on March 22nd 2019. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting, Roleplay and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Clan ShadowHawk
[CSH]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 0 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
0

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
- - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Csh Assassin Queen Asura Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Killer Queen Norn Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Mad Queen Asura Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Miget Asura Thief 80 - 500 - 500 - - - - -
Csh Ninja Queen Asura Thief 80 - - - - - - 25 - -
Csh Peanut Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Pee Wee Asura Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Queen Asura Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Queenie Asura Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Reaper Queen Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Savage Charr Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Savage Queen Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Scorpion Queen Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Shade Queen Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Shadow Sylvari Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Ice Queen Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Ghost Queen Norn Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Firestorm Norn Guardian 80 500 - - - - - - - -
Csh Asura Queen Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Beast Charr Warrior 80 - - - - - - - 500 -
Csh Beast Queen Charr Warrior 80 - - - - - - - 500 -
Csh Biarch Queen Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Candy Queen Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Dark Queen Norn Mesmer 80 - - 400 - - - 400 500 -
Csh Death Angel Norn Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Death Princess Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Death Queen Norn Ranger 80 44 25 2 - 2 500 - 14 500
Csh Demon Charr Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Demon Child Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Demon Queen Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Dragon Queen Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Evil Queen Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Csh Undead Queen Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved