Moscow
Oct. 02, 2022
9:35 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 02, 2022
5:35 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 02, 2022
7:35 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 01, 2022
11:35 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 02, 2022
1:35 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 02, 2022
2:35 AM EDT
London
Oct. 02, 2022
7:35 AM BST

Larsen.1945 Member Profile

Larsen.1945 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, May 12th, 2015 and most recently logged in on June 21st 2019. They enjoy , World vs. World and Person vs. Environment.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved