Moscow
Apr. 20, 2019
9:35 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 21, 2019
4:35 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 21, 2019
6:35 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 20, 2019
11:35 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 20, 2019
1:35 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 20, 2019
2:35 PM EDT
London
Apr. 20, 2019
7:35 PM BST

Abbi.6579 Member Profile

Abbi.6579 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, February 19th, 2013 and most recently logged in on March 27th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Harbingers of Light
[HoL]

Member

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman Novice Adventurer

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
1 2 0 0

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 2 - 31 18 0 18 394 0 0
Average: 2 - 31 18 0 18 394 0 0
11/26/2018 2 RB 31 18 0 18 394 0 0

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved