Moscow
Mar. 19, 2019
1:23 AM MSK
Sydney
Mar. 19, 2019
9:23 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Mar. 19, 2019
11:23 AM NZDT
Seattle
Mar. 18, 2019
3:23 PM PDT
Chicago
Mar. 18, 2019
5:23 PM CDT
New York
Mar. 18, 2019
6:23 PM EDT
London
Mar. 18, 2019
10:23 PM GMT

exanimo.8043 Member Profile

exanimo.8043 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, July 14th, 2018 and most recently logged in on December 28th 2018. They enjoy and World vs. World.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dragon 80 2068 2096

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
34

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Platinum Veteran 3,812 131,824 4,010 6,119 5,271 1,835 424 2,955 449 1,614 2,274 1,032 5,438 15,557

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Infamous Xio Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Xiodara Norn Mesmer 80 - 500 - - 400 - - - -
Xio The Infamous Human Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Xio The Fearless Asura Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Xio The Cruel Norn Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Xio Technic Norn Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Xio Sublime Charr Ranger 80 - - - 500 - 500 - - -
Xio Retribution Human Warrior 80 73 - - - - - - - 500
Xio Mayhem Human Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Xiadoro Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Xiadara Sylvari Thief 80 - 122 - - 36 - - - -
Unholy Xio Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tiny Xio Asura Elementalist 80 - 131 - - - - - 500 -
Xiodora Human Guardian 80 500 - 400 - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved