Moscow
Oct. 22, 2020
12:05 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 22, 2020
8:05 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 22, 2020
10:05 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 22, 2020
2:05 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 22, 2020
4:05 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 22, 2020
5:05 AM EDT
London
Oct. 22, 2020
10:05 AM BST

Sneakytail.5783 Member Profile

Sneakytail.5783 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, July 12th, 2018 and most recently logged in on March 19th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Crafting. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Warrior

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 9 15 26

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
44

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Mithril Champion 6,137 290,143 6,946 7,683 6,872 2,353 468 4,582 995 3,004 3,944 2,239 10,215 18,403

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Burrito Thief Eerie Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Kirra Silverwolf Human Guardian 80 500 - - - - - - - 500
Hold My Cosmo Human Guardian 80 - - 400 - - - - - 148
Explosive Eerie Asura Engineer 80 - - 10 - - - - - -
Eerie Stalker Human Thief 80 - - 400 - 41 - - - -
Eerie Karen Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Eerie Elmshade Sylvari Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Dynexis Human Warrior 80 - - - - - 500 - 500 -
Crossfit Vegan Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Celesteral Norn Ranger 80 - - 500 500 - - - - -
Xerica Darkfury Human Mesmer 80 - - 400 - - - 400 - -
Noomi Sneakytail Charr Thief 52 - - - - - - - - -

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
1 0.1 0 0

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 0.1 - 46 48 2 63 63 0 0
Average: 0.1 - 46 48 2 63 63 0 0
9/18/2018 0.1 Roaming 46 48 2 63 63 0 0

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved