Moscow
Oct. 02, 2022
10:36 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 02, 2022
6:36 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 02, 2022
8:36 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 02, 2022
12:36 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 02, 2022
2:36 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 02, 2022
3:36 AM EDT
London
Oct. 02, 2022
8:36 AM BST

Nabrok.9023 Member Profile

Nabrok.9023 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, July 12th, 2018 and most recently logged in on July 27th 2018. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Officer

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dragon 80 2096 2179

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
50

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Mithril Scout 4,810 166,843 10,055 10,146 4,344 2,321 130 4,643 1,419 1,788 3,633 308 7,159 18,092

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Nabrok Tutela Sylvari Guardian 80 500 - - - 400 - - - -
Nabrok Telum Charr Warrior 80 - - 400 - - - - - 500
Nabrok Tabula Norn Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Nabrok Naryn Human Revenant 80 - 25 - - - - 400 - -
Nabrok Mortem Human Necromancer 80 - 500 - - - - - 500 -
Nabrok Machina Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Nabrok Illusio Sylvari Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Nabrok Goldfish Asura Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Nabrok Furtim Asura Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Nabrok Ferrum Asura Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Nabrok Elementum Charr Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Nabrok Dargo Norn Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Nabrok Animalis Norn Ranger 80 - - - 500 - 500 - - -
Nabrok Key Human Warrior 21 - - - - - - - - -
Nabrok Human Ranger 21 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved