Moscow
Jun. 18, 2019
6:05 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 19, 2019
1:05 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 19, 2019
3:05 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 18, 2019
8:05 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 18, 2019
10:05 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 18, 2019
11:05 AM EDT
London
Jun. 18, 2019
4:05 PM BST

Zhaeli.5416 Member Profile

Zhaeli.5416 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, September 17th, 2018 and most recently logged in on March 20th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 6 4 1

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
16

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Assaulter 207 3,736 220 441 329 129 2 263 47 60 122 2 231 980

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved