Moscow
Jul. 17, 2019
5:55 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 17, 2019
12:55 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 17, 2019
2:55 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 16, 2019
7:55 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 16, 2019
9:55 PM CDT
New York
Jul. 16, 2019
10:55 PM EDT
London
Jul. 17, 2019
3:55 AM BST

BlancoPadre.5749 Member Profile

BlancoPadre.5749 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, July 19th, 2018 and most recently logged in on May 13th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 11 22 19

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
14

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Platinum Soldier 3,094 77,489 4,349 5,872 5,891 1,934 471 2,970 334 1,149 1,352 1,273 4,221 19,065

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Blanco Madre Norn Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Blancopadree Norn Guardian 80 - 500 - - 400 - - - -
Blancopadre Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - 500 -
Blancoopadree Sylvari Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Blancoo Padreee Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - 400 - -
Blancoo Padre Human Engineer 80 - - 400 - - - - - -
Blanco Padreee Human Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Blanco Padree Sylvari Warrior 80 15 17 - - - 500 - - 500
Blanco Padre Rng Human Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Blanco Padre Guard Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Blanco Padre Charr Ranger 80 500 - - 500 - - - - -
Mini Blanco Padre Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved