Moscow
Oct. 25, 2021
8:20 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 25, 2021
4:20 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 25, 2021
6:20 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 24, 2021
10:20 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 25, 2021
12:20 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 25, 2021
1:20 AM EDT
London
Oct. 25, 2021
6:20 AM BST

Tegan.1850 Member Profile

Tegan.1850 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, January 25th, 2020 and most recently logged in on October 24th 2021. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Roleplay. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Adventures In The Myst
[Myst]

Member

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dragon 80 633 746

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
54

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Platinum Assaulter 2,741 82,098 2,761 3,411 2,503 1,397 60 2,345 311 890 2,303 285 3,808 9,133

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Aahollys Sylvari Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Lykke Bloomberg Norn Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Lyndsi Farrell Human Necromancer 80 - - 328 - 400 - - - -
Margaret Hanari Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mariella Baker Human Engineer 80 - - - - 400 - - - -
Najat Bahar Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Olivia Quinn Human Elementalist 80 - - 324 - 400 - - 373 -
Rhubarb Piebringer Charr Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Selena Nightrender Charr Warrior 80 - - 239 - - - - - 174
Shani Ndiaye Human Elementalist 80 - - 211 109 148 - - 400 -
Tate Greene Human Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tegan Parker Human Elementalist 80 - - 500 - - - 400 500 -
Zarah Miller Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Leonie Harper Human Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - 22 -
Zoe Hanari Human Mesmer 80 - - 196 - 400 - - - 500
Amvlass Sylvari Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Avery Sorel Human Ranger 80 500 - 56 - - 500 - - -
Ayala Kaur Human Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Camryn Parker Human Thief 80 - 500 192 500 - - - - -
Chioma Okoro Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Cole Harthorn Human Mesmer 80 - 123 362 - 212 - - - -
Explorer Dedi Asura Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Gillian Bickford Human Guardian 80 407 400 - - - - - 365 -
Hulda Stensdottir Norn Engineer 80 - 382 166 - - - - - 43
Kasi Radcliffe Human Warrior 80 213 - 400 - 400 42 - - -
Kendall Talbot Human Necromancer 80 - 17 - - - - - 206 -
Ching Sorel Human Elementalist 46 - - 75 - - - - - -
Lydia Kate Bennett Human Engineer 19 - - 6 - - - - - -
Krankun Tundler Charr Warrior 15 - - - - - - - - -

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
9 11.1 2 3,117

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 11.1 - 133 218 85 189 3247 3117 37
Average: 1.2 - 15 24 9 21 361 346 4
10/21/2021 0 BB 18 18 0 0 0 0 0
10/20/2021 2 BB 10 22 12 18 392 323 4
10/13/2021 0.4 BB 16 22 6 21 82 88 6
9/29/2021 1.9 RB 14 26 12 24 510 522 8
9/22/2021 2 RB 12 20 8 17 383 391 5
9/15/2021 2 GB 8 22 14 19 407 421 6
9/14/2021 1 BB 8 8 0 11 118 24 1
9/10/2021 0.1 BB 0 14 14 13 26 0 0
9/08/2021 1.8 EB 47 66 19 66 1329 1348 7

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Fun run!"
- Drevarr.9458, Sep. 09, 2021
"AWESOME job leading FLUX + your first time driving with a huge squad! i had a wonderful time following you."
- auntiewitch.5629, Sep. 09, 2021


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved