Moscow
Dec. 15, 2019
7:41 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 16, 2019
3:41 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 16, 2019
5:41 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 15, 2019
8:41 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 15, 2019
10:41 AM CST
New York
Dec. 15, 2019
11:41 AM EST
London
Dec. 15, 2019
4:41 PM GMT

Jamzama.3169 Member Profile

Jamzama.3169 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, September 28th, 2013 and most recently logged in on August 11th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Crafting.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community
[SORC]

Member

We Immortals Live Dangerously
[WILD]

Member

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 1 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
21

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Raider 233 3,552 287 463 355 170 10 280 36 53 101 36 228 1,093

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Godempres Jea Cushy Asura Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jesaraiel Asura Necromancer 80 - 500 - - - - - 500 -
Jesalura Norn Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jesalana Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jemaraiel Asura Engineer 80 - - 400 - 400 - - - -
Jelazuusha Asura Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jelaraiel Asura Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jelalura Charr Ranger 80 - - 400 500 - - - - -
Jegaraiel Asura Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - 417
Jeyaraiel Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved