Moscow
May. 24, 2019
4:22 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 24, 2019
11:22 AM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 24, 2019
1:22 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 23, 2019
6:22 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 23, 2019
8:22 PM CDT
New York
May. 23, 2019
9:22 PM EDT
London
May. 24, 2019
2:22 AM BST

Mac.6045 Member Profile

Mac.6045 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, July 13th, 2018 and most recently logged in on March 6th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Crafting. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Officer

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 16 63 76

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
2

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Mithril Assaulter 4,322 161,243 6,509 7,449 5,586 2,132 366 7,266 961 2,463 3,702 1,241 8,409 16,716

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Mac Aroon Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Shady Mac Asura Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Macette Asura Mesmer 80 - 42 - - - - - 500 500
Mac Waterbringer Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mac Saffi Asura Engineer 80 - - 400 - - - 400 - -
Mac Kaylee Human Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mac Jameson Asura Guardian 80 122 420 400 464 400 423 - - 436
Mac Gothi Asura Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mac Gabby Asura Warrior 80 500 - 400 429 400 420 - 403 -
Mac Ellie Human Elementalist 80 - 405 400 500 400 - - 427 166
Mac Cupola Asura Warrior 80 500 - 400 429 400 420 - 403 -
Mac Chiato Asura Elementalist 80 - 24 - - - - - - -
Mac Bearish Norn Guardian 80 - 500 400 - 49 - - - -
Veggie Mac Sylvari Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved