Moscow
Jul. 20, 2019
10:29 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 20, 2019
5:29 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 20, 2019
7:29 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 20, 2019
12:29 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 20, 2019
2:29 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 20, 2019
3:29 AM EDT
London
Jul. 20, 2019
8:29 AM BST

Sylkie.7429 Member Profile

Sylkie.7429 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, July 13th, 2018 and most recently logged in on June 28th 2019. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Warrior

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 0 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
0

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
- - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Oli Oop Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Brianna Darkpaws Charr Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ama Llama Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Bomma Llama Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Amma Llama Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Lola Llama Asura Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Lita Llama Asura Warrior 80 400 - - 400 400 400 - 400 500
Oma Llama Asura Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Baba Llama Asura Necromancer 80 400 500 - 400 400 - - 500 500
Little Thwack Asura Warrior 80 400 - - 400 400 400 - 400 500
Azullita Asura Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
And Ur Lil Yak Too Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Lola Revvi Asura Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
A Little Char Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Thuwack Asura Warrior 80 400 - - 400 400 400 - 400 500
Klengas Khan Human Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Klenga Norn Guardian 80 500 500 - - 400 - - - -
Rusty Gizzmoes Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Grizzled Traegatos Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Cranky Gramma Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Wee Thwack Asura Warrior 80 400 - - 400 400 400 - 400 500
Mac Angelo Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Wascallie Wabbit Asura Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Fluxie Capacitor Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mac Grimma Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Deja Vudou Asura Necromancer 80 400 500 - 400 400 - - 500 500
Chubby Bunnie Asura Ranger 80 400 400 - 500 400 500 - 400 400
Ah Cheu Asura Elementalist 80 403 400 400 401 400 404 127 404 403
Yoo Wang Asura Engineer 80 400 400 - 500 400 400 - 423 400
Princess Penicillin Sylvari Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Cordelia Lovelace Human Engineer 60 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved