Moscow
Mar. 26, 2019
6:06 PM MSK
Sydney
Mar. 27, 2019
2:06 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Mar. 27, 2019
4:06 AM NZDT
Seattle
Mar. 26, 2019
8:06 AM PDT
Chicago
Mar. 26, 2019
10:06 AM CDT
New York
Mar. 26, 2019
11:06 AM EDT
London
Mar. 26, 2019
3:06 PM GMT

alys.7940 Member Profile

alys.7940 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, July 15th, 2018 and most recently logged in on March 25th 2019. They enjoy and World vs. World.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 0 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
42

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Gold Champion 2,445 113,560 2,946 3,657 3,089 741 212 1,448 372 1,194 1,801 1,537 4,924 8,820

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Beebun Human Necromancer 80 - 37 400 500 400 - - - -
Chichili Human Elementalist 80 - 500 - - - - - 500 -
Coldcarrot Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Coldchili Human Necromancer 80 - 37 400 500 400 - - - -
Crazter Human Thief 80 - 105 - - 103 500 - - 500
Jory V Asura Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Kas Illusion Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Roslyn Reed Human Guardian 80 500 - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved