Moscow
Jun. 27, 2019
11:30 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 27, 2019
6:30 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 27, 2019
8:30 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 27, 2019
1:30 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 27, 2019
3:30 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 27, 2019
4:30 AM EDT
London
Jun. 27, 2019
9:30 AM BST

Llyweln.3078 Member Profile

Llyweln.3078 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, July 12th, 2018 and most recently logged in on June 14th 2019. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 1 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
75

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Knight 410 9,252 220 321 233 178 13 210 29 88 272 18 410 847

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Aila Hudmaeden Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Pie Hudmaeden Human Warrior 80 - - - - 400 - - - -
Nardina Hudmaeden Human Mesmer 80 - 500 - - - - 400 - -
Nairne Maeden Human Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mouse Hudmaeden Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Morgraine Hudmaeden Human Ranger 80 - - - 500 - 500 - - 181
Lyth Hudmaeden Charr Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - 36 -
Llylith Hudmaeden Norn Guardian 80 500 - 400 - - - - - -
Elsbeth Hudmaeden Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Cupcake Hudmaeden Asura Revenant 80 - - 33 - - - - - 500
Chamilla Hudmaeden Human Elementalist 80 - - - - - 45 - 500 -
Siatha Hudmaeden Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Lly Hudmaeden Sylvari Revenant 50 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved