Moscow
Oct. 02, 2022
10:03 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 02, 2022
6:03 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 02, 2022
8:03 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 02, 2022
12:03 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 02, 2022
2:03 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 02, 2022
3:03 AM EDT
London
Oct. 02, 2022
8:03 AM BST

Arioch.6507 Member Profile

Arioch.6507 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, July 15th, 2018 and most recently logged in on October 20th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Technicolor Broadcast
[NEON]

Member

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
bear 51 353 488

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
98

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Gold Assaulter 1,523 26,282 4,706 4,192 1,762 453 42 2,119 398 798 677 202 2,087 8,222

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Abstract Artimus Sylvari Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jeckyl Md Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jeckylclaw Charr Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jekyl N Go Seek Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - 500
Mister Jekyll Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Paul Bjart Mist Cop Norn Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Pyrotechnician Carl Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Roxo Menina Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Stickerpaw Charr Ranger 80 - - - 500 - - - - -
Stoirm De Beatha Sylvari Elementalist 80 - - - - - 55 - - -
Tub Bubbles Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Vermillyn Asura Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Je Kyl Human Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Weeps For Foxes Sylvari Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Aria Chaosborn Norn Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Arioch Chaosborn Norn Guardian 80 - - 172 - - - - - 45
Boomstick Steve Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Chevelle Mordeur Asura Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Chronomancer Trixy Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Cuzin Eddie Asura Ranger 80 - - - - - - 60 - -
Daddys Lil Orchid Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Dr Professor Purple Sylvari Mesmer 80 - 60 - - - - - - -
Elisabeth Reed Sylvari Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Flycker Asura Elementalist 80 - - - - 400 - - 500 -
Fran Tastic Human Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Gahthwack Asura Warrior 80 - - 400 - - - - - -
Tort Ooga Asura Necromancer 52 - - - - - - - - -
Gaslight Prophet Human Engineer 4 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved