Moscow
May. 22, 2019
8:49 PM MSK
Sydney
May. 23, 2019
3:49 AM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 23, 2019
5:49 AM NZST
Seattle
May. 22, 2019
10:49 AM PDT
Chicago
May. 22, 2019
12:49 PM CDT
New York
May. 22, 2019
1:49 PM EDT
London
May. 22, 2019
6:49 PM BST

Kitty.6219 Member Profile

Kitty.6219 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, September 10th, 2013 and most recently logged in on April 22nd 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Roleplay. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Veteran Warrior Veteran Adventurer

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
bear 55 379 372

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
100

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Silver General 1,201 13,123 3,155 4,137 2,468 1,188 24 1,921 200 313 380 19 912 8,202

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Agatha Rottenclaw Charr Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Taruguite Sylvari Engineer 80 - - - 500 - 500 - - -
Orvilaf The Shiny Charr Guardian 80 - 500 - - - - - - 500
Malkhom Asura Mesmer 80 500 - - - 400 - - - -
Kinzo Nitsuga Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Jallpa Tiwu Charr Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Gorakhan Charr Elementalist 80 - - 400 - - - - 500 -
Farkala Norn Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Augurio Butterclaw Charr Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Anya Petrichor Charr Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Alfroen Ironbeard Norn Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Zhupay Charr Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved