Moscow
Sep. 18, 2021
12:59 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 18, 2021
7:59 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 18, 2021
9:59 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 18, 2021
2:59 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 18, 2021
4:59 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 18, 2021
5:59 AM EDT
London
Sep. 18, 2021
10:59 AM BST

The Guilds of the Sanctum of Rall

Guilds make up a great deal of the primary warforce on Sanctum of Rall. Typically you will find a guild hosting a squad inviting the public to join. These guilds head into battle day after day, week after week, for the betterment of our server. Here are our top performing guilds and communities.

WvW Guild Leaderboard

Overall
Top Kills

# Guild Kills
1. Esoteric Alliance [eXa] 30,059
2. Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 28,570
3. Flux Capacity [FLUX] 28,139
4. Galatis [GAL] 24,944
5. Northgard [NG] 19,481
6. Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 12,965
7. Just Stay [CALM] 12,714
8. Strike Force [SF] 12,624
9. Bellicose Banana Club [Bana] 7,576
10. Trok Daddy Recurrig [TROK] 5,285

Based on Total Guild Commander Kills

Monthly
Top Kills

# Guild Kills
1. Flux Capacity [FLUX] 3,640
2. Bellicose Banana Club [Bana] 100

Based on Total Guild Commander Kills

Weekly
Top Kills

# Guild Kills
1. Flux Capacity [FLUX] 380

Based on Total Guild Commander Kills

Overall
Top PPT

# Guild PPT
1. Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 375,561
2. Flux Capacity [FLUX] 292,294
3. Esoteric Alliance [eXa] 186,185
4. Galatis [GAL] 101,496
5. Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 75,183
6. Disciples of Omen [OMEN] 51,319
7. Organised Crime Syndicate [SYN] 47,747
8. Perfectionists Cult [NICE] 42,615
9. Northgard [NG] 41,728
10. Bellicose Banana Club [Bana] 41,074

Based on Total Guild Commander PPT

Monthly
Top PPT

# Guild PPT
1. Flux Capacity [FLUX] 4,930
2. Bellicose Banana Club [Bana] 991

Based on Total Guild Commander PPT

Weekly
Top PPT

# Guild PPT
1. Flux Capacity [FLUX] 482

Based on Total Guild Commander PPT

Overall
Top Conquerors

# Guild Objectives Taken
1. Ecto Nightmare [ecto] 27,378
2. Bellicose Banana Club [Bana] 18,666
3. Gaiscioch Na Rall [GSCH] 14,736
4. Archangels Haven [HALO] 13,006
5. Daft And Proud [DaP] 11,814
6. Flux Capacity [FLUX] 10,714
7. Perfectionists Cult [NICE] 9,822
8. We Immortals [WILD] 9,744
9. Horde Leo [MUSA] 6,218
10. Principality Of New Katulus [PiNK] 6,072

Based on Objectives Captured

Monthly
Top Conquerors

# Guild Objectives Taken
1. Adventures In The Myst [Myst] 234
2. Archangels Haven [HALO] 230
3. Ecto Nightmare [ecto] 196
4. Bellicose Banana Club [Bana] 186
5. Chariot Of Fire [FIRE] 164
6. Gaiscioch Na Rall [GSCH] 146
7. Perfectionists Cult [NICE] 138
8. Romans One Sixteen [WWJD] 124
9. Strike Force [SF] 124
10. Principality Of New Katulus [PiNK] 120

Based on Objectives Captured

Weekly
Top Conquerors

# Guild Objectives Taken
1. Chariot Of Fire [FIRE] 34
2. Bellicose Banana Club [Bana] 30
3. Daft And Proud [DaP] 20
4. Adventures In The Myst [Myst] 14
5. Dionysian Rights [RITE] 12
6. Ecto Nightmare [ecto] 12
7. Flux Capacity [FLUX] 10
8. Archangels Haven [HALO] 8
9. Gaiscioch Na Rall [GSCH] 6
10. Just Stay [CALM] 4

Based on Objectives Captured

Overall
Top Devotion

# Guild Time
1. Flux Capacity [FLUX] 1124.4
2. Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 1051.7
3. Esoteric Alliance [eXa] 302.5
4. Galatis [GAL] 209.7
5. Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 195.2
6. Disciples of Omen [OMEN] 152.9
7. The Soul Rippers [TSR] 124.7
8. Perfectionists Cult [NICE] 112.7
9. Northgard [NG] 112.7
10. Organised Crime Syndicate [SYN] 105.5

Based on Total Guild Commander Time on Battlefield

Monthly
Top Devotion

# Guild Time
1. Flux Capacity [FLUX] 19.1
2. Bellicose Banana Club [Bana] 1.6

Based on Total Guild Commander Time on Battlefield

Weekly
Top Devotion

# Guild Time
1. Flux Capacity [FLUX] 2.1

Based on Guild Commander Time on Battlefield

Top Guilds of Sanctum of Rall

Rank Guild Capture Score
1. Adventures In The Myst [Myst] 644 471 291 38 118
2. Ecto Nightmare [ecto] 7,291 1,866 632 23 90
3. Bellicose Banana Club [Bana] 2,339 1,348 809 177 76
4. Archangels Haven [HALO] 3,311 953 308 9 76
5. Chariot Of Fire [FIRE] 638 308 156 - 72
6. Gaiscioch Na Rall [GSCH] 3,880 1,056 332 8 66
7. Perfectionists Cult [NICE] 3,891 378 63 2 60
8. Principality Of New Katulus [PiNK] 1,184 481 188 23 56
9. Flux Capacity [FLUX] 1,467 534 650 37 50
10. Sanctum of Rall Community [SORC] 1,612 317 81 4 48
11. Daft And Proud [DaP] 3,189 813 243 20 40
12. Romans One Sixteen [WWJD] 496 176 66 5 36
13. Dionysian Rights [RITE] 308 83 21 - 36
14. Strike Force [SF] 266 147 221 85 28
15. We Immortals [WILD] 1,914 729 348 18 24
16. Angels And Archons [AxA] 486 90 37 1 12
17. Horde Leo [MUSA] 1,969 365 95 5 8
18. Eternal Knights Of Nevermore [EKN] 984 127 9 - 8
19. Fellowship Of Wizards [FoW] 166 - - - 6
20. Dorlach Sgaath [DS] 424 43 4 - 4
21. Extreme Agony [AGNY] 236 51 1 - 4
22. The Paladines [PROT] 403 41 4 - 4
23. Just Stay [CALM] 242 127 118 17 4
24. Elite Death Society [EDS] 112 14 1 - 2
25. Legend Of The Risen Dead [LORD] 209 30 - - 2


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved