Moscow
Dec. 09, 2021
9:59 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2021
5:59 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2021
7:59 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 08, 2021
10:59 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2021
12:59 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2021
1:59 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2021
6:59 AM GMT

Grave Dancers [GD]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2012 Guild Size: 20 (3 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Blaize.7056 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 6-9AM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW  
Social Media:
About   Roster   WvW    

Heya friends! Just wanted to say a few words about our guild and our philosophy. Grave Dancers is a small guild of friends. We are growing, but very slowly. This is by design. I don't want to grow just to increase our numbers. We are a great, fun and helpful group of friends. I don't ever want that to change. We are all playing to have fun, and look to support one another to achieve this. I believe we are all like-minded in that way. I prefer the guild is run free of politics. That is why all members are officers. We are all equals, and all valuable. For us, our friendships are why GW2 is so great. It truly is why I log into it everyday. I'm excited for the time to grow, adventure but most importantly to have fun with one another. Thank you, again, my friends, for making this game we play such a pleasurable and fun experience. I am grateful to you all.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved