Moscow
Dec. 09, 2021
9:49 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2021
5:49 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2021
7:49 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 08, 2021
10:49 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2021
12:49 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2021
1:49 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2021
6:49 AM GMT

Blaize.7056 Member Profile

Blaize.7056 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, October 16th, 2021 and most recently logged in on October 24th 2021. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Grave Dancers
[GD]

Leader

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
1 1.9 0 197

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 1.9 - 19 43 24 46 961 197 2
Average: 1.9 - 19 43 24 46 961 197 2
10/24/2021 1.9 Roaming 19 43 24 46 961 197 2

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"BLAIZE ROCKS!!!!"
- rhaevynn.6349, Oct. 24, 2021
"good job Blaze/Az"
- Kazgrim.5271, Oct. 24, 2021


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved