Moscow
Apr. 20, 2019
9:31 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 21, 2019
4:31 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 21, 2019
6:31 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 20, 2019
11:31 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 20, 2019
1:31 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 20, 2019
2:31 PM EDT
London
Apr. 20, 2019
7:31 PM BST

Daft and Proud [DaP]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2005 Guild Size: 102 (0 Registered)
Leadership Representative: KIK.5231 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 3-6AM, 6-9AM, 9-12PM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:   
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

DaP is 90% PvE and 10% WvW.  We prefer to do things as a group (more ppl = more fun & rewards).  DaP is worldwide, with members in US/UK/AUS/ASIA/Euro.  Weekly activities: Dungeons (FotM, Story/Exp), Map completion (PvE & WvW), PvE achievement (Mini-dungeons/bosses/games, Diving, Jumping), WvW achievement (Kills,Defends,Capture,Jumping).  One rule: Treat all with respect.  One requirement: Represent DaP for guild events, all other times is your choice.  We understand you have friends in other guilds and we support multi-guild concept.  We do maintain a presents in both GW & GW2.  Max Guild upgrades (perm 10% MF & G) and looking forward to GuildHalls  :-)



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved