Moscow
Nov. 13, 2018
11:41 PM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 14, 2018
7:41 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 14, 2018
9:41 AM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 13, 2018
12:41 PM PST
Chicago
Nov. 13, 2018
2:41 PM CST
New York
Nov. 13, 2018
3:41 PM EST
London
Nov. 13, 2018
8:41 PM GMT

Organised Crime Syndicate [SYN]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2016 Guild Size: 100 (36 Registered)
Leadership Representative: TwistaFate.7451 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 12-3AM, 6-9AM, 3-6PM, 9-12AM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW  
Social Media:
About   Roster   WvW    

Organised Crime Syndicate[SYN] is a premier WvW guild operating in all time zones, we specialize in a 24/7 coverage for all our members. Run by established commanders and funded by unlimited gold by leaders Lex and MM 



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved