Moscow
Mar. 19, 2019
12:52 AM MSK
Sydney
Mar. 19, 2019
8:52 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Mar. 19, 2019
10:52 AM NZDT
Seattle
Mar. 18, 2019
2:52 PM PDT
Chicago
Mar. 18, 2019
4:52 PM CDT
New York
Mar. 18, 2019
5:52 PM EDT
London
Mar. 18, 2019
9:52 PM GMT

TwistaFate.7451 Member Profile

TwistaFate.7451 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, September 2nd, 2018 and most recently logged in on December 25th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Crafting. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Organised Crime Syndicate
[SYN]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dragon 80 3462 2119

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
94

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Silver Soldier 894 62,288 2,558 2,915 1,677 762 105 1,292 411 803 1,009 384 2,620 5,841

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Asian Cappuccino Human Thief 80 - - 400 - 111 - - - -
Twista Fate Asura Ranger 80 10 - 400 500 400 500 - - -
Sfred The Warmaster Norn Warrior 80 - 400 400 399 400 400 - - 400
Sfred The Virtue Norn Guardian 80 - 404 400 - 400 - - - -
Sfred The Ethereal Charr Warrior 80 - 404 400 - 400 - - - -
Sfred The Dominus Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Sfred Asura Elementalist 80 500 500 - 432 400 400 - 500 500
S Fred Human Elementalist 80 425 403 400 - 400 - - - -
Prince Mm Norn Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Notorious Mm Charr Warrior 80 - 404 400 - 400 - - - -
Neversoft Sylvari Thief 80 - 400 400 - 400 - - - -
Katchopoy Asura Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Cherry Badger Human Mesmer 80 - 400 400 400 400 400 - 400 400
Bambionna Asura Thief 80 - 403 - - 400 - - - -
Youtube Azn Tan Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Bonjing Master Norn Elementalist 52 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved