Moscow
Jul. 22, 2018
1:43 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 22, 2018
8:43 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 22, 2018
10:43 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 22, 2018
3:43 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 22, 2018
5:43 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 22, 2018
6:43 AM EDT
London
Jul. 22, 2018
11:43 AM BST
Strike Force

Strike Force [SF]

Guild Details:

Founded: 1998 Guild Size: 100 (49 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Seasniffer.1763 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: https://strikeforceguild.com/
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Roleplay  
Social Media:   
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

Formed in 2012, we are a WvW focused community and play during NA prime. We're looking for skilled players who are willing to learn and utilize our builds and be willing to put in time for self improvement to help the team as a whole.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved