Moscow
Apr. 20, 2019
9:37 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 21, 2019
4:37 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 21, 2019
6:37 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 20, 2019
11:37 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 20, 2019
1:37 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 20, 2019
2:37 PM EDT
London
Apr. 20, 2019
7:37 PM BST

Strike Force [SF]

Guild Details:

Founded: 1998 Guild Size: 100 (57 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Seasniffer.1763 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: https://strikeforceguild.com/
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Roleplay  
Social Media:   
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

[SF] Strike Force is a WvW guild looking for dedicated WvW players. We're currently on the lookout for exceptional Firebrands, Chronomancers,  Revenants, and Spellbreakers.

Raid days: Mon, Wed, Fri, and Sun (Usually there is a raid on Saturday as well)
Raid time: 9pm – 11pm/12PM EST (10pm start on reset)

Requirements:
-Don't be a douche.
-Don't be easily offended, we're a bunch of rowdy fucks
-Must be level 80
-Must be willing to run guild builds to fit the guild composition
-Must be willing to learn and improve as well as take constructive criticism as this is part of learning and improving
-Must have a working microphone with the ability to make the calls of your class

Trial process:
When you join, you will be a recruit. You'll need complete the following requirements before being promoted to member:
-Be in the guild for 1 month minimum
-Attend a satisfactory amount of raids
-Be running the correct gear and correct build
-Have a 1 on 1 session with a class/team lead to show that you are willing to learn

How to join:
PM Thorton in game (Seasniffer.1763) or in discord (Seasniffer#6562) if you wish to join Strike Force, or if you want more information.

Or apply at https://www.strikeforceguild.com/apply



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved