Moscow
Apr. 20, 2019
10:04 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 21, 2019
5:04 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 21, 2019
7:04 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 20, 2019
12:04 PM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 20, 2019
2:04 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 20, 2019
3:04 PM EDT
London
Apr. 20, 2019
8:04 PM BST

Strike Force [SF]

Guild Details:

Founded: 1998 Guild Size: 100 (57 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Seasniffer.1763 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: https://strikeforceguild.com/
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Roleplay  
Social Media:   
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander Seasniffer.1763 Leader 8,413 4,344 31 WvW    PvE   
Deadlyfrost.9142 Officer 0 0 0 WvW    PvE   
Commander Haiku.4650 Officer 2,349 856 8 WvW    PvE   
Commander Pjmisz.4915 Officer 0 7,947 0 WvW    Casual Gaming   
Commander Taygeta.9124 Officer 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Commander a tiny fishie.2896 Member 0 2,510 0 WvW    PvE   
Commander Achhuet.1703 Member 0 8,743 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander AdequateGatsby.2307 Member 0 142 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Commander Alderno.7649 Member 0 9,154 0 WvW   
Commander Anxietyatk.9750 Member 0 16,309 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander Apollo.6491 Member 0 4,740 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Roleplay   
Commander B Rad.5416 Member 0 2,122 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
boeines.9647 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander Brainless.6487 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
CarbineKobe.8532 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander CattivoUomo.7198 Member 0 13,560 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
CovertMongoose.2095 Member 0 802 0 WvW    PvE   
Commander Crawhawk.1258 Member 0 6,160 0 WvW   
Curly.5803 Member 0 0 0 WvW   
Commander Danteblade.1308 Member 0 16,400 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Commander Endelon.1042 Member 0 2,061 0 WvW    PvE    Crafting   
Commander eric.4203 Member 0 11,510 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Freaky Deeky Dancer.1769 Member 0 0 0 WvW   
Commander Glacius.4987 Member 0 6,501 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander Hippos.1849 Member 0 21,706 0 WvW    PvE   
Commander kayoszx.7958 Member 80 665 0 WvW   
Commander Keyden.1642 Member 0 7,568 0 WvW    PvE   
khorren.3702 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
KnightofPumpkins.2548 Member 0 9,892 0 WvW   
Commander Koman.7064 Member 0 9,101 0 sPvP    WvW   
LORDLVLUP.6198 Member 0 12,436 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Munky.7159 Member 0 5,430 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Ophion.4109 Member 0 3,708 0 sPvP    WvW   
ParadiseKiss.7218 Member 0 0 0 WvW   
Parak.9165 Member 0 3,340 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander QueensFool.2045 Member 0 11,899 0 WvW   
Commander Redbull.6451 Member 0 4,200 0 WvW   
Ruby.7960 Member 0 5,384 0 sPvP    WvW   
Commander Saern.5619 Member 0 914 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Commander securegeek.7952 Member 0 782 0 WvW   
Commander shakabam.7856 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW   
Commander Sky Fell.7604 Member 0 4,396 0 sPvP    WvW    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Squeezzy.4718 Member 0 2,026 0 WvW   
stupherz.5081 Member 0 1,595 0 WvW   
Stylus.8751 Member 0 4,846 0 WvW    PvE   
Talonized.8516 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE   
Thairyn.6821 Member 0 13,696 0 WvW    PvE   
Thz.7569 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Towelie.4918 Member 0 934 0 WvW   
Commander UDIE.6458 Member 0 10,846 0 WvW   
Warhawk.1038 Member 0 19,864 0 WvW   
wintrwulf.5270 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Xelloswins.8049 Member 0 1,194 0 WvW    Casual Gaming   
Commander Xendox.5081 Member 0 669 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Zee.1294 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander zhonnika.1784 Member 0 7,538 0 WvW    PvE   
zlman.9605 Member 0 3,111 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Crafting   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved