Moscow
Dec. 18, 2018
8:21 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 19, 2018
4:21 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 19, 2018
6:21 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 18, 2018
9:21 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 18, 2018
11:21 AM CST
New York
Dec. 18, 2018
12:21 PM EST
London
Dec. 18, 2018
5:21 PM GMT

Taygeta.9124 Member Profile

Taygeta.9124 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, July 10th, 2018 and most recently logged in on July 18th 2018. They enjoy , World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Strike Force
[SF]

Officer

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dragon 80 2085 1039

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
100

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Platinum Major 3,478 211,670 6,539 6,428 3,942 1,746 234 1,863 951 1,831 2,948 698 6,465 13,653

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Alcyone Pleiades Norn Guardian 80 - - 400 - 400 500 - - 500
Off Chrono Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Orion Scorpion Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Pleione Atlas Sylvari Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Purinsesu Sereniti Human Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Sterope Pleiades Sylvari Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Taygeta Pilates Asura Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Taygeta Pleiades Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - 400 - 400 - 400 500 -
Vampire Lord Asura Mesmer 80 - 500 400 - 400 - - - -
Misty Waterflower Human Ranger 80 1 - 400 - 400 7 - - -
Merope Pleiades Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Banners Slave Norn Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Celaeno Pleiades Sylvari Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Electra Tauri Human Thief 80 - - 400 - - - - - -
Electra Tesla Asura Engineer 80 500 - - - - - - - -
Gardevoir Embraced Sylvari Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Hyas Atlas Sylvari Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
King Lacedaemon Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Lord Ceyx Charr Elementalist 80 - - 400 500 - - - - -
Zeus Nebula Norn Warrior 80 - - 400 - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved