Moscow
Jul. 22, 2018
1:41 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 22, 2018
8:41 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 22, 2018
10:41 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 22, 2018
3:41 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 22, 2018
5:41 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 22, 2018
6:41 AM EDT
London
Jul. 22, 2018
11:41 AM BST
Galatis

Galatis [GAL]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2017 Guild Size: 80 (9 Registered)
Leadership Representative: TheSun.4321 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1q7LEx2OWOwmccmRmisnNpfCkXC8zB-8JnemXkYGODx4/edit#gid=203674650
Playstyles:  WvW  
Social Media:
About   Roster   WvW    



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved