Moscow
Nov. 13, 2018
11:17 PM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 14, 2018
7:17 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 14, 2018
9:17 AM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 13, 2018
12:17 PM PST
Chicago
Nov. 13, 2018
2:17 PM CST
New York
Nov. 13, 2018
3:17 PM EST
London
Nov. 13, 2018
8:17 PM GMT

Just Stay [CALM]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2017 Guild Size: 100 (56 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Triopp.4870 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 12-3AM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW  
 Casual  
Social Media:   
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

We're looking for competitively casual WvW players who seek enjoyment through fights and zerg-busting. Currently looking for Firebrands, Spellbreakers, and Revenants!

Raid Days:

Mon thru Sat Raid Time: 7pm to 11pm CT and sometimes we do OCX!

Requirements: - Attend guild raids, workshops and training sessions. - Must join our guild discord and be active. - Must be open to changing builds and gear.

If you're interested in joining: PM me on Discord! Kiyoshi#2649 or you can PM/Mail me in game @ Triopp.4870



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved