Moscow
Sep. 18, 2021
1:42 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 18, 2021
8:42 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 18, 2021
10:42 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 18, 2021
3:42 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 18, 2021
5:42 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 18, 2021
6:42 AM EDT
London
Sep. 18, 2021
11:42 AM BST

Just Stay [CALM]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2017 Guild Size: 100 (55 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Triopp.4870 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 12-3AM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW  
 Casual  
Social Media:   
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

War History

Period Camps Towers Keeps Castles
Today:
This Week: 1
This Month: 242 127 118 17
This Year: 242 127 118 17
Overall: 242 127 118 17

As of July 7th, 2018



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved