Moscow
Sep. 29, 2020
4:27 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 29, 2020
11:27 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 30, 2020
2:27 AM NZDT
Seattle
Sep. 29, 2020
6:27 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 29, 2020
8:27 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 29, 2020
9:27 AM EDT
London
Sep. 29, 2020
2:27 PM BST

heavymetalhead.4625 Member Profile

heavymetalhead.4625 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, November 20th, 2015 and most recently logged in on September 28th 2020. They enjoy World vs. World and Person vs. Environment.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Veteran Warrior


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved