Moscow
Jun. 18, 2019
6:06 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 19, 2019
1:06 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 19, 2019
3:06 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 18, 2019
8:06 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 18, 2019
10:06 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 18, 2019
11:06 AM EDT
London
Jun. 18, 2019
4:06 PM BST

BOKI.7214 Member Profile

BOKI.7214 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, January 10th, 2015 and most recently logged in on June 17th 2019. They enjoy and World vs. World.

Guild Affiliations:

Spectral Legion Gaming
[SL]

Member

Ecto Nightmare
[ecto]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community
[SORC]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Warrior

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
wolf 31 82 76

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
26

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Gold Legend 2,493 66,976 4,257 4,629 4,661 1,447 276 2,261 281 1,122 1,368 829 3,666 13,331

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Aronorf Xideliesi Human Guardian 80 - 495 - - 10 4 - 36 500
Seediq Bale Boki Norn Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Revs Boki Charr Revenant 80 - - 400 - - - - - -
Mirage Boki Charr Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mez Boki Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Margauz Human Warrior 80 500 - - - 400 - - - -
Exile Boki Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - - - - 51 - - -
Elsa Boki Asura Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Bomb Bomb Marine Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Sneaky Boki Asura Thief 4 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved