Moscow
Jul. 18, 2018
9:28 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 18, 2018
4:28 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 18, 2018
6:28 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 17, 2018
11:28 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 18, 2018
1:28 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 18, 2018
2:28 AM EDT
London
Jul. 18, 2018
7:28 AM BST

Sanctum of Rall Members Directory

Browse 4,634 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Commander abasedfear.6051 0 115,331 0 1,335 51 23
Member Abbi.6579 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 3,109 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Achhuet.1703 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 3,680 23 10
Member Acklin.7912 Northgard [NG] 0 2,304 0 389 43 95
Member Commander AdequateGatsby.2307 Strike Force [SF] 0 142 0 0 44 0
Member Aether.3718 Northgard [NG] 0 2,304 0 449 16 61
aideya.9065 Horde Leo [MUSA] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ambassador Commander alacritythief.9756 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 3,713 0 5 3,006 35 44
Member Commander alanbessa.8563 0 996 0 0 0 0
Commander Alderno.7649 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 1,765 15 47
alexiusgreer.7543 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member alys.7940 0 0 0 1,999 45 41
Anxietyatk.9750 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Apollo.6491 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander argylesox.9325 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 4,435 0 2,886 1 1
Member Commander Arioch.6507 Technicolor Broadcast [NEON] 0 430 0 1,490 51 98
Member Commander Arnout.7894 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 2,102 103,813 1 2,150 68 100
Member Commander Arow Strike.8321 0 49,211 0 0 0 0


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved