Moscow
Oct. 01, 2020
3:02 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 01, 2020
10:02 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Oct. 02, 2020
1:02 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 01, 2020
5:02 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 01, 2020
7:02 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 01, 2020
8:02 AM EDT
London
Oct. 01, 2020
1:02 PM BST

EPIC [EPIC]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2011 Guild Size: 400 (24 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Mara.5372 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 12-3AM, 9-12PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.epicguildwars2.com
Playstyles:  PvP  
Social Media:   
About   Roster   WvW    

To EPIC, maintaining a respectable community filled with awesome members is our priority, we value quality players over quantity to preserve the community of such an awesome game.

We welcome both experienced MMO players and newcomers.

Two main factors in EPIC we do not tolerate is Elitism ( If you're pro, that's awesome. But if you're "too pro" to help out your fellow guild mates, you don't belong in EPIC.) and Drama. It keeps the atmosphere of our guild clean.

Our website serves as an informational social site for anything Guild Wars 2 related for our members as well, so they are instantly kept up to date on the latest developments of the game.

Over all, we are a Guild who plans on being very competitive as far as PvP goes, and lax where PvE is concerned. We are also dedicated to keeping the image of the Guild Wars 2 and our guild community enjoyable for everyone.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved