Moscow
Jul. 18, 2018
9:17 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 18, 2018
4:17 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 18, 2018
6:17 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 17, 2018
11:17 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 18, 2018
1:17 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 18, 2018
2:17 AM EDT
London
Jul. 18, 2018
7:17 AM BST

of Sanctum of Rall

Browse 4,634 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Member Acklin.7912 Northgard [NG] 0 2,304 0 389 43 95
Member Commander AdequateGatsby.2307 Strike Force [SF] 0 142 0 0 44 0
Member Aether.3718 Northgard [NG] 0 2,304 0 449 16 61
Anxietyatk.9750 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Apollo.6491 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Arnout.7894 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 2,102 103,813 1 2,150 68 100
Member Commander Arow Strike.8321 0 49,211 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Balor.8405 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 3,580 9,372 15 284 53 19
Member Commander Bradius.6025 We Immortals Live Dangerously [WILD] 0 19,957 0 1,230 0 11
Member Commander Chaos Ftw.5318 Esoteric Alliance [eXa] 0 0 0 7,430 80 100
Cuilan.7091 Harbingers of Light [HoL] 0 0 0 0 0 0
dani.4398 Esoteric Alliance [eXa] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Danteblade.1308 Strike Force [SF] 0 1,344 0 2,224 53 100
Member Commander Danzig.5874 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 0 0 263 61 100
Member Commander Dharkon.6481 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 61,835 0 2,081 80 53
Member Dirty.4526 0 1,114 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Dopie.5130 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 0 0 0 2,790 59 100
Ebreitas.4239 We Immortals Live Dangerously [WILD] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander eric.4203 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 2,618 80 100
Member exanimo.8043 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 2,112 0 3,470 80 34
Site Admin Commander Foghladha.2506 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 158,107 4,188 362 1,635 17 3
Member Commander Glacius.4987 Strike Force [SF] 0 142 0 2,898 80 100
Member Commander Goldrick.6209 We Immortals Live Dangerously [WILD] 0 0 0 456 58 53
Member Commander Grolyn.2359 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 52,011 0 1,019 0 1
Hailjan.7968 Galatis [GAL] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Harakael.5830 WarFreak [WF] 0 21,388 0 488 50 36
Ithelan.1809 0 0 0 0 0 0
Commander Ivory Serpent.2941 0 0 0 3,148 44 71
Member Jake.8639 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 115 2 29
Member jarot.5024 0 0 0 199 5 97
Envoy Jose.1273 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Kitta.3657 0 430 0 0 0 0
Member Commander klove.4980 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 229,811 0 1,963 4 4
kolmena.3040 Alianza Argentina [ARG] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Koman.7064 Strike Force [SF] 0 512 0 2,583 80 1
Levikilla.3076 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member LockeCole.6125 Sanctum of Rall Community [SORC] 0 16,922 0 0 0 0
LORDLVLUP.6198 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander LunarWolf.1548 Esoteric Alliance [eXa] 0 0 0 3,511 80 82
Member MachineManXX.9746 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 1,298 72 6
Member MaxwellM.2075 0 2,096 0 274 3 20
Member MissJordan.4025 0 56,046 0 0 0 0
Morphyous Baldur.5973 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Noshei.6817 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 1,120 0 0 0 0
Member Nullican.4291 Northgard [NG] 0 1,050 0 0 0 0
Member OokamiKawaii.1750 Just Stay [CALM] 0 1,393 0 751 55 99
Ophion.4109 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 0 0 0
ozzieballista.8015 0 0 0 0 0 0
Commander Pazu.8320 Spectral Legion Gaming [SL] 0 1,921 0 0 0 0
Member redfang.4912 Northgard [NG] 0 3,350 0 0 0 0
Reznok.6154 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Commander RSVPanda.2897 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 232 50 94
Member Ruby.7960 Strike Force [SF] 0 1,576 0 2,180 80 11
Member Commander ScorpionQueen.1285 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 2,599 0 0 0 0
Ambassador Commander Seasniffer.1763 Technicolor Broadcast [NEON] 654 914 7 2,733 55 74
Member Commander Serenity.6578 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 1,458 0 1,205 64 69
Member Shawn.2863 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 7,553 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Sky Fell.7604 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 1,339 35 12
Member Snowcone.8124 0 0 0 25 36 39
Envoy Commander Soren.9316 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 75 78,847 2 446 36 30
Member Commander ssloth.8301 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 144 80 33
Member Stockholmsyndrome.4906 Northgard [NG] 0 2,304 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Synora.8974 0 0 0 2,461 45 78
Member tatsu.1593 Just Stay [CALM] 0 1,648 0 334 9 1
Envoy Taygeta.9124 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member TheBruceCaboose.8270 Galatis [GAL] 0 8,913 0 0 0 0
Thracecius.8296 Power Of The Elements [POTE] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Toughplyr.8547 0 17,298 0 0 0 0
Tricks.4590 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ambassador Commander Triopp.4870 Just Stay [CALM] 5,270 0 11 3,810 53 33
Envoy Commander Ugluk.2591 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 1,419 76 100
Member Commander Xendox.5081 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 1,398 48 100
Member Zetsumeii.7629 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 527 54 79
zlman.9605 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member ZNICK.8537 Northgard [NG] 0 2,304 0 0 0 0


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved