Moscow
Jun. 27, 2019
11:21 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 27, 2019
6:21 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 27, 2019
8:21 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 27, 2019
1:21 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 27, 2019
3:21 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 27, 2019
4:21 AM EDT
London
Jun. 27, 2019
9:21 AM BST

KooZ.7619 Member Profile

KooZ.7619 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, October 19th, 2012 and most recently logged in on November 4th 2014. They enjoy , World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Adventurer

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
2 4.7 11 1,149

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 4.7 - 60 180 120 152 1435 1149 22
Average: 2.4 - 30 90 60 76 718 575 11
5/25/2014 3 RB 35 45 10 91 1005 609 6
5/24/2014 1.7 RB 25 135 110 61 430 540 16

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Good job giving clear directions. I like that you explain the next 2-3 steps in your plan."
- Drys.4018, May. 25, 2014
"Thank you Kooz"
- Billy.5027, May. 24, 2014
"fun"
- Hoarfrost.9218, May. 24, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved