Moscow
Dec. 09, 2021
10:32 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2021
6:32 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2021
8:32 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 08, 2021
11:32 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2021
1:32 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2021
2:32 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2021
7:32 AM GMT

Adventures In The Myst [Myst]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2005 Guild Size: 120 (10 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Sputnix.4059 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 3-6PM Server (PST) Homepage: http://adventurersinthemyst.webstarts.com/index.html
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   WvW    



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved