Moscow
Oct. 27, 2021
12:49 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
8:49 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
10:49 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
2:49 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
4:49 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
5:49 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
10:49 PM BST

Adventures In The Myst [Myst]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2005 Guild Size: 120 (10 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Sputnix.4059 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 3-6PM Server (PST) Homepage: http://adventurersinthemyst.webstarts.com/index.html
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   WvW    

War History

Period Camps Towers Keeps Castles
Today:
This Week: 3 4 4
This Month: 716 525 352 41
This Year: 716 525 352 41
Overall: 716 525 352 41

As of July 7th, 2018

Top Commanders

SoR Name
Member Commander Kazgrim.5271 3,959 197 2 4,733 11 100


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved