Moscow
Oct. 27, 2021
1:07 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
9:07 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
11:07 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
3:07 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
5:07 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
6:07 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
11:07 PM BST

Adventures In The Myst [Myst]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2005 Guild Size: 120 (10 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Sputnix.4059 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 3-6PM Server (PST) Homepage: http://adventurersinthemyst.webstarts.com/index.html
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander Sputnix.4059 Leader 0 7,239 0 WvW    PvE   
Commander Shadow Miracle.8093 Officer 0 0 0 WvW   
HeroL.5471 Member 0 1,535 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander Kazgrim.5271 Member 3,959 197 2 WvW   
Commander PRiSMATiK.9637 Member 0 31,813 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Commander Tegan.1850 Member 3,411 30,714 2 WvW    PvE    Roleplay   
Commander Alex Legend.4850 Member 0 827 0 WvW    Casual Gaming   
Commander Atmosphere.7451 Member 0 1,535 0 WvW   
Commander ChibiXTora.2730 Member 0 1,597 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Izzy.5908 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved