Moscow
Dec. 09, 2021
10:39 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2021
6:39 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2021
8:39 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 08, 2021
11:39 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2021
1:39 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2021
2:39 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2021
7:39 AM GMT

Atmosphere.7451 Member Profile

Atmosphere.7451 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, October 22nd, 2021 and most recently logged in on October 24th 2021. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Adventures In The Myst
[Myst]

Member

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 2 0 1

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
7

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Soldier 309 4,908 789 774 522 228 20 643 74 128 147 20 369 1,671

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Atmos Smash Charr Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Henry J Brawlins Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Henry Brawlins Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Gankington Human Mesmer 80 400 - 400 464 400 400 - 500 425
Sir Gankington Human Thief 80 - - 400 - - 500 - - -
Elemental Atmos Human Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Atmospherics Human Guardian 80 461 402 400 405 400 400 - 400 442
Atmoslich Human Necromancer 80 - 500 - - - - - 400 -
Atmos The Hunter Sylvari Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Gankaronomy Human Ranger 60 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved