Moscow
Dec. 09, 2021
9:18 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2021
5:18 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2021
7:18 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 08, 2021
10:18 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2021
12:18 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2021
1:18 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2021
6:18 AM GMT

PRiSMATiK.9637 Member Profile

PRiSMATiK.9637 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, January 30th, 2013 and most recently logged in on November 15th 2021. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting, Roleplay and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Adventures In The Myst
[Myst]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman Adventurer

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dragon 80 2919 1563

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
26

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Mithril Assaulter 4,294 108,830 6,282 6,266 4,834 1,646 277 3,326 638 1,817 2,358 1,498 6,339 15,142

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Tiger Mama Human Ranger 80 - - 9 - - - - - -
Thorgrim Silvermane Norn Mesmer 80 - 21 500 - - - - - -
Prismatik Sylvari Ranger 80 - - - - - 500 - - -
Phantasmal Willow Sylvari Mesmer 80 - 25 - - - - - - -
My Only Two Friends Human Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Luxakor Sylvari Thief 80 - - 400 - 400 - - - -
Konaice Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Kiraitlyn Human Mesmer 80 500 500 25 - - - - - -
Kdah Tome Asura Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Kdah Souldevourer Charr Necromancer 80 - 500 - 500 - - - 500 -
Kdah Se Oy Sylvari Guardian 80 - - - - 400 - - - 500
Kapua Kalani Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Fiore Frost Sylvari Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ffgagagdg Charr Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Empress Titania Norn Warrior 80 26 - 400 - 4 - - - -
Bebeya Asura Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Baby Ya Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - 400 - -
Aghamora Tanwen Sylvari Revenant 50 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved