Moscow
Dec. 09, 2021
9:45 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2021
5:45 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2021
7:45 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 08, 2021
10:45 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2021
12:45 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2021
1:45 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2021
6:45 AM GMT

Shadow Knights of Hell [SKoH]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2014 Guild Size: 51 (5 Registered)
Leadership Representative: ChibiXTora.2730 Voice Communication: Ventrilo
Active Hours: All Day
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

 This is a family based guild (members of all ages) , which means that there is No Cursing & No Sex talk at all times.  We require %100 Rep at at all times.   Our guild is run by Ryuu (Guild Leader) and ChibixTora (Co Guild Leader) , a real life couple from New Jersey :) This guild is very social and we have fun together, so come and enjoy the fun with us xD 



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved