Moscow
Dec. 09, 2021
9:54 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2021
5:54 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2021
7:54 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 08, 2021
10:54 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2021
12:54 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2021
1:54 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2021
6:54 AM GMT

ChibiXTora.2730 Member Profile

ChibiXTora.2730 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, February 21st, 2014 and most recently logged in on October 26th 2021. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting, Roleplay and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Shadow Knights of Hell
[SKoH]

Leader

Adventures In The Myst
[Myst]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Adventurer

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 0 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
0

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
- - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Chibi Loves Adop Norn Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Senpai Chibi Asura Thief 80 - 171 400 - - - - - -
Queen Tora Norn Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mythic Tora Human Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Legendary Tora Norn Ranger 80 - 19 - - 400 - - - -
Legendary Chibi Norn Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Goddess Vincenza Human Warrior 80 - 23 400 - 400 - - - 49
Goddess Tora Norn Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Chibixtora Human Ranger 80 500 500 500 500 71 500 - 500 500
Chibis Husband Human Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Wicked Tora Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Goddess Sabrina Human Thief 1 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved